Kay Giesecke


Dr.rer.pol. Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin 2001 Germany
Dissertation: Correlated Defaults, Incomplete Information, and the Term Structure of Credit Spreads

Advisor: Hans Föllmer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Azizpour, ShahriarStanford University2008
Bukkapatanam, VibhavStanford University2013
Ding, XiaoweiStanford University2009
Errais, EymenStanford University2006
Kim, BaehoStanford University2009
Kim, June-HoStanford University2010
Papanicolaou, AlexanderStanford University2013
Ra, Moojoong2017
Sadhwani, ApaarStanford University2017
Schwenkler, GustavoStanford University2013
Shkolnik, AlexanderStanford University2013
Sirignano, JustinStanford University2015
Smelov, DmitryStanford University2013
Teng, GeraldStanford University2012
Tsoukalas, GerassimosStanford University2012
Wei, YexiangStanford University2017
Zhang, LingrenStanford University2015
Zhu, ShilinStanford University2012

According to our current on-line database, Kay Giesecke has 18 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58843 for the advisor ID.