Talal Rahman


Ph.D. Universitetet i Bergen 2000 Norway
Dissertation: Analysis of Some New Domain Decomposition Methods

Advisor: Petter Erling Bjørstad

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Eikeland, ErikUniversitetet i Bergen2018
Loneland, AtleUniversitetet i Bergen2016
Wu, BinUniversitetet i Bergen2021

According to our current on-line database, Talal Rahman has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58863 for the advisor ID.