Eero Vainikko


Ph.D. Universitetet i Bergen 1997 Norway
Dissertation: Robust Additive Schwarz Methods - Parallel Implementations and Applications

Advisor: Petter Erling Bjørstad

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Auzāns, ĀrisUniversity of Tartu2018
Singer, GeorgUniversity of Tartu2012

According to our current on-line database, Eero Vainikko has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58882 for the advisor ID.