Noga M. Alon


Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1983 Israel
Dissertation: Extremal Problems in Combinatorics

Advisor: Micha Asher Perles

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Asodi, VeraTel Aviv University2006
Azar, YossiTel Aviv University19899
Ben-Eliezer, IdoTel Aviv University2012
Ben-Eliezer, OmriTel Aviv University2021
Ben-Shimon, SonnyTel Aviv University2011
Feldheim, OhadTel Aviv University2014
Fischer, EldarTel Aviv University19993
Gutin, GregoryTel Aviv University19931
Gutner, ShaiTel Aviv University2009
Hefetz, DanTel Aviv University20081
Hod, RaniTel Aviv University2014
Kaufman, TaliTel Aviv University2005
Krivelevich, MichaelTel Aviv University199710
Lubetzky, EyalTel Aviv University2007
Shapira, AsafTel Aviv University2006
Shikhelman, ClaraTel Aviv University2019
Stav, UriTel Aviv University2007
Sudakov, BenjaminTel Aviv University199923
Weinstein, AmitTel Aviv University2014
Yuster, RaphaelTel Aviv University19951
Zaks, AyalTel Aviv University2002
Zwick, UriTel Aviv University19896

According to our current on-line database, Noga Alon has 22 students and 70 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58918 for the advisor ID.