Eilon Solan


Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1998 Israel
Dissertation: Stochastic Games

Advisor: Abraham Neyman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cohen, AsafTel Aviv University20134
Heller, YuvalTel Aviv University2011
Mashiah-Yakovi, Ayala2011

According to our current on-line database, Eilon Solan has 3 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58964 for the advisor ID.