Emilio Carrizosa


Ph.D. Universidad de Sevilla 1992 Spain
Dissertation: Problemas de Localizacion Multiobjetivo

Advisor 1: Francisco Ramon Fernandez-Garcia
Advisor 2: Frank Plastria

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Blanquero, RafaelUniversidad de Sevilla1999
Gordillo, JoseUniversidad de Sevilla2008
Guerrero Lozano, VanesaUniversidad de Sevilla2017
Martin Barragan, BelenUniversidad de Sevilla20061
Muñoz, ManuelUniversidad de Sevilla1994
Nogales Gómez, AmayaUniversidad de Sevilla2015
Scholz, DanielGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2010

According to our current on-line database, Emilio Carrizosa has 7 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59003 for the advisor ID.