Antony Raymond Humphries


Ph.D. University of Bath 1993 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Numerical Analysis of Dynamical Systems

Advisor: Andrew Mark Stuart

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abell, KateUniversity of Sussex2002
Cassidy, TylerMcGill University2019
Christodoulou, NikolaosUniversity of Sussex2002
Fenton, PaulUniversity of Sussex2002
Magpantay, Felicia MariaMcGill University2012

According to our current on-line database, Antony Humphries has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59041 for the advisor ID.