Ursula Maria Molter


Dr. Universidad de Buenos Aires 1983 Argentina
Dissertation: Medidas tangenciales sobre cilindros convexos en $E^n$
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Luis Antoni Santaló Sors

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Falsetti, MarcelaUniversidad de Buenos Aires2001
Garcia, IgnacioUniversidad Nacional del Litoral2008
Zuberman, LeandroUniversidad de Buenos Aires2008
Rela, EzequielUniversidad de Buenos Aires2010
Romero, José LuisUniversidad de Buenos Aires20111
Quintero, AlejandroUniversidad Nacional de Mar del Plata2016
Barrozo, Maria FernandaUniversidad Nacional de San Luis2017
Rosenblatt, MarielUniversidad de Buenos Aires2019
Yavícoli, AlexiaUniversidad de Buenos Aires2019

According to our current on-line database, Ursula Molter has 9 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59061 for the advisor ID.