Juan Souto-Clement


Dr. rer. nat. Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn 2001 Germany
Dissertation: Geometric Structures on 3-Manifolds and their Deformations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 57—Manifolds and cell complexes

Advisor 1: Ursula Hamenstädt
Advisor 2: Jean-Pierre Otal

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Biringer, IanThe University of Chicago20092
Lacoste, CyrilUniversité Rennes I2018
Mangahas, JohannaUniversity of Michigan20101
Maxime, BergeronUniversity of British Columbia2016
Rodríguez Migueles, José AndrésUniversité Rennes I2018
White, NinaUniversity of Michigan2012

According to our current on-line database, Juan Souto-Clement has 6 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59211 for the advisor ID.