Peter James Stuckey


Ph.D. Monash University 1987 Australia
Dissertation: On the Foundations of Constraint Logic Programming
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: John Newsome Crossley

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Merlot, LiamUniversity of Melbourne2005
Konagurthu, ArunUniversity of Melbourne2006
Wazny, JeremyUniversity of Melbourne2006

According to our current on-line database, Peter Stuckey has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59298 for the advisor ID.