Anthony Wood Hager


Ph.D. The Pennsylvania State University 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Tensor Product of Function Rings

Advisor: Nathan Jacob Fine

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aron, EleanorUniversity of Rochester1971
Gait, JasonWesleyan University1972
Gochev, VasilWesleyan University2007
Kizanis, AnnWesleyan University1991
Macula Jr., AnthonyWesleyan University1989
Madden, JamesWesleyan University19832
Molitor, AndrewWesleyan University1992
Rice, MichaelWesleyan University1973
Tashjian, GloriaWesleyan University1975
Tzeng, Zong-HweWesleyan University1970

According to our current on-line database, Anthony Hager has 10 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5938 for the advisor ID.