Gholamreza Baradaran Khosrovshahi


Ph.D. Cornell University 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Growth Properties of Solutions of Schrödinger Type Systems

Advisor: Lawrence Edward Payne

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Emami, MojganTarbiat Modares University2001
Eslami, ZibaUniversity of Tehran20002
Ghareghani, NargesUniversity of Tehran2009
Hoorfar, AbdolhosseinUniversity of Tehran2003
Maimani, Hamid RezaUniversity of Tehran19971
Mohammad-Noori, MortezaUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2005
Omidi, G.R.University of Tehran20061
Tayfeh-Rezaie, BehruzUniversity of Tehran2000
Torabi, RoozbehUniversity of Tehran1998
Yousefi Azari, HasanUniversity of Tehran1995

According to our current on-line database, Gholamreza Khosrovshahi has 10 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59465 for the advisor ID.