Hans George Othmer


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Interactions of Reaction and Diffusion in Open Systems

Advisor: L. Edward Scriven, II

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dallon, JohnUniversity of Utah1996
De Young, GaryUniversity of Utah1990
Dillon, RobertUniversity of Utah1993
Erban, RadekUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities200520
Felix, BryanUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2023
Greenbaun, NicholasRutgers University, New Brunswick1985
Kadas, ZsuzsannaRutgers University, New Brunswick1982
Kang, MinchulUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2005
Kim, YangjinUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2006
Lee, Chang HyeongUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2006
Soto, GabrielUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2003
Spiro, PeterUniversity of Utah1997
Tang, YuanhuaUniversity of Utah1993
Tarfulea, NicoletaUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2006
Wang, QixuanUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2012
Watanabe, MasajiUniversity of Utah1987
Xie, MinUniversity of Utah1988
Xue, ChuanUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities20081

According to our current on-line database, Hans Othmer has 18 students and 39 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5947 for the advisor ID.