Alan Geoffrey Hawkes


Ph.D. University of London 1965 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Stochastic Problems in Traffic Flow

Advisor: Maurice Stevenson Bartlett

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adamopoulos, LeonidasUniversity of Durham1973
Cui, LirongSwansea University19942
Fawzi, BahirSwansea University1991
Kirchner, MatthiasETH Zürich2017
Merlushkin, AntonSwansea University1996
Pasaribu, UdjiannaSwansea University19932
Reed, R.University of Durham1971

According to our current on-line database, Alan Hawkes has 7 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59543 for the advisor ID.