Peter Hess


Dr. sc. math. ETH Zürich 1969 Switzerland
Dissertation: Über das verallgemeinerte Dirichletproblem für linear partielle Differentialgleichungen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor 1: Alfred Huber
Advisor 2: Albert Pfluger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bitterlin, MarcelUniversität Zürich1994
Daners, DanielUniversität Zürich19926
Deuel, JohannaETH Zürich1976
Hofer, HelmutUniversität Zürich198170
Mahler, GuyETH Zürich1977
Merino, SandroUniversität Zürich1994
Ruf, BernhardUniversität Zürich19809
Schaetti, GuidoUniversität Zürich1994

According to our current on-line database, Peter Hess has 8 students and 93 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59548 for the advisor ID.