Dale Allen Miller


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Proofs in Higher-Order Logic

Advisor: Peter Bruce Andrews

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Nadathur, GopalanUniversity of Pennsylvania19864
Felty, AmyUniversity of Pennsylvania19891
Hannan, JohnUniversity of Pennsylvania19901
Hodas, JoshuaUniversity of Pennsylvania1993
Chirimar, JawaharUniversity of Pennsylvania1995
Liang, ChuckUniversity of Pennsylvania1995
McDowell, RaymondUniversity of Pennsylvania1997
Bumble, MarcThe Pennsylvania State University2001
Pimentel, ElaineUniversidade Federal de Minas Gerais2001
Wajs, JérémieThe Pennsylvania State University2002
Baelde, DavidÉcole Polytechnique20081
Saurin, AlexisÉcole Polytechnique20081
Delande, OlivierÉcole Polytechnique2009
Nigam, VivekÉcole Polytechnique2009
Gazeau, IvanÉcole Polytechnique2013
Chihani, Hichem ZakariaÉcole Polytechnique2015
Blanco Martínez, RobertoÉcole Polytechnique2017
Gérard, UlysseÉcole Polytechnique2019

According to our current on-line database, Dale Miller has 18 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59645 for the advisor ID.