Diane Marie Henderson


Ph.D. University of California, San Diego 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Faraday Waves

Advisor: John Wilder Miles

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Blanda, StephanieThe Pennsylvania State University2019
Rajan, Girish KumarThe Pennsylvania State University2015
Smolka, LindaThe Pennsylvania State University2002

According to our current on-line database, Diane Henderson has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59717 for the advisor ID.