Milen Tchernev Yakimov


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 2001 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Geometry of Complex Reductive Poisson-Lie Groups

Advisor: Nicolai Jurieviç Reshetikhin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bucher, EricLouisiana State University2016
Geiger, JoelLouisiana State University2013
Johnson, GarrettUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2010
Kadhem, FayadhLouisiana State University2022
Kulkarni, MaitreyeeLouisiana State University2018
Levitt, JesseLouisiana State University2016
Nguyen, BachLouisiana State University2018
Trampel III, KurtLouisiana State University2019
Vashaw, KentLouisiana State University2021

According to our current on-line database, Milen Yakimov has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59772 for the advisor ID.