Luke Hodgkin

D.Phil. University of Oxford UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Ioan Mackenzie James

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Martin, BenjaminKing's College London4
Hoggar, StuartUniversity of Warwick19684
Snaith, VictorUniversity of Warwick196919
Ismail, M.University of Warwick1970
Clarke, FrancisUniversity of Warwick19714
Saitoti, GeorgeUniversity of Warwick1972
Ghazal, TahsinKing's College London1979
Kourouniotis, ChristosKing's College London and University of London19821

According to our current on-line database, Luke Hodgkin has 8 students and 40 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59797 for the advisor ID.