Richard Steven Falk


Ph.D. Cornell University 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Approximate Solutions of Some Variational Inequalities with Order of Convergence Estimates

Advisor: James Henry Bramble

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Monk, PeterRutgers University, New Brunswick198313
Sheng, JiangRutgers University, New Brunswick1983
Alessandrini, StephenRutgers University, New Brunswick1991
Cai, Da-MuRutgers University, New Brunswick1991
Xu, Jian-MingRutgers University, New Brunswick1992
Moakher, MaherRutgers University, New Brunswick199513
Asvadurov, SergeyRutgers University, New Brunswick1996

According to our current on-line database, Richard Falk has 7 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5980 for the advisor ID.