Jon Michael Kleinberg


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Approximation Algorithms for Disjoint Paths Problems

Advisor: Michel Xavier Goemans

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anshelevich, ElliotCornell University2005
Goldberg, DebraCornell University2001
Kempe, David MatthiasCornell University2003
Kloumann, IsabelCornell University2016
Kumar, AmitCornell University20021
Romero, DanielCornell University2012
Ugander, JohanCornell University20141
Vigfusson, YmirCornell University2010

According to our current on-line database, Jon Kleinberg has 8 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59868 for the advisor ID.