David Erie Nadler


Ph.D. Princeton University 2001 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Perverse Sheaves on Real Loop Grassmannians

Advisor: Robert Duncan MacPherson

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Dunlap, ThomasNorthwestern University2010
Skirvin, MichaelNorthwestern University2012
Stadnik, TheodoreNorthwestern University2012
Gunningham, SamNorthwestern University2013
Le, IanNorthwestern University2013
Jin, XinUniversity of California, Berkeley2015
Koppensteiner, ClemensNorthwestern University2015
Elliott, ChristopherNorthwestern University2016
Li, PenghuiUniversity of California, Berkeley2016
Appel, DanielUniversity of California, Berkeley2017
Zhou, QiaoUniversity of California, Berkeley2017
Agrawal, ShishirUniversity of California, Berkeley2018
Chen, HarrisonUniversity of California, Berkeley2018
Gammage, BenjaminUniversity of California, Berkeley2019
Stefanich, GermanUniversity of California, Berkeley2021

According to our current on-line database, David Nadler has 15 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59876 for the advisor ID.