Jaebum Sohn


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 2001 UnitedStates
Dissertation: q-Continued Fractions and Related q-Series

Advisor: Bruce Carl Berndt

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Jo, SihunYonsei University2013
Cho, HyunsooYonsei University2020

According to our current on-line database, Jaebum Sohn has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59958 for the advisor ID.