Dragos Cvetkovic


Ph.D. University of Belgrade 1971 Serbia
Dissertation: Graphs and Their Spectra

Advisor: Dragoslav Mitrinović

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gutman, IvanUniversity of Kragujevac19811
Simić, SlobodanUniversity of Belgrade19791
Stevanovic, DraganUniversity of Niš20007

According to our current on-line database, Dragos Cvetkovic has 3 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60014 for the advisor ID.