Evdokia Xekalaki


Ph.D. 1977
Dissertation: Bivariate and Multivariate Extensions of the Generalized Waring Distribution

Advisor: David Kemp

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Degiannakis, StavrosUniversity of Athens2005
Dimaki, AikateriniUniversity of Athens1991
Karlis, DimitrisUniversity of Athens19995
Perakis, MichaelUniversity of Athens2002

According to our current on-line database, Evdokia Xekalaki has 4 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60035 for the advisor ID.