Thierry Goudon


Ph.D. Université Bordeaux 1 1997 France

Advisor: Kamal Hamdache

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Borghol, SajaUniversité de Lille I
Lin, ChunjinUniversité de Lille I2007
Hussein, ManalUniversité de Lille I2009
Devys, AnneUniversité de Lille I2010
Parisot, MartinUniversité de Lille I2011
Polizzi, BastienUniversité Côte d'Azur2016

According to our current on-line database, Thierry Goudon has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60065 for the advisor ID.