Jean-Louis Soler

Ph.D. Université Joseph Fourier Grenoble I 1970 France
Dissertation: Notion de liberté en statistique mathématique
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Jean-René Barra

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Antoniadis, AnestisUniversité Scientifique et Médiacale de Grenoble (University of Grenoble)198327
El-Aroui, Mhamed-AliUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I1996
Gaudoin, OlivierUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I19901

According to our current on-line database, Jean-Louis Soler has 3 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60083 for the advisor ID.