Frederic Rousset


Ph.D. École Normale Supérieure de Lyon 2001 France
Dissertation: La methode de viscosite en presence d'ondes de grande amplitude

Advisor: Denis Serre

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Changzhen, SunUniversité Paris-Saclay2021
Courtès, ClémentineUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2017
Paddick, MatthewUniversité Rennes I2014

According to our current on-line database, Frederic Rousset has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60278 for the advisor ID.