Jacek Szarski


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Jagielloński 1945 Poland

Advisor: Tadeusz Ważewski

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Brzychczy, StanisławUniwersytet Jagielloński19641
Zima, KazimierzUniwersytet Jagielloński1964
Łuczyński, MarianUniwersytet Jagielloński1966
Rumak, TadeuszUniwersytet Jagielloński1967
Kapcia, AndrzejUniwersytet Jagielloński1968
Weissowa, JadwigaUniwersytet Jagielloński1968
Chabrowski, JanUniwersytet Jagielloński19703
Nelicka-Leonhard, MariaUniwersytet Jagielloński1970
Stanisz, TadeuszUniwersytet Jagielloński1970
Sang, NguenUniwersytet Jagielloński1973
Niedoba, WiesławUniwersytet Jagielloński1974
Nowotarska, MałgorzataUniwersytet Jagielloński1977
Kraśnicka, BarbaraUniwersytet Jagielloński1978
Burys, StanisławUniwersytet Jagielloński1979

According to our current on-line database, Jacek Szarski has 14 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60314 for the advisor ID.