Jerzy Górski


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Jagielloński 1950 Poland

Advisor: Franciszek Leja

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Skupień, ZdzisławUniwersytet Jagielloński196513
Sobieszek, WiesławUniwersytet Jagielloński1963

According to our current on-line database, Jerzy Górski has 2 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60321 for the advisor ID.