Piotr Besala


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Jagielloński 1961 Poland

Advisor: Mirosław Krzyżański

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berndt, MarekUniwersytet Jagielloński1973
Gnatek, AdamUniwersytet Jagielloński1981
Ugowski, HenrykUniwersytet Jagielloński1969

According to our current on-line database, Piotr Besala has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60354 for the advisor ID.