Adam Bielecki


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Jagielloński 1935 Poland

Advisor: Witold Wilkosz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Błaż, JanUniwersytet Marii Curie-Skłodowskiej1962
Borówko, PiotrUniwersytet Marii Curie-Skłodowskiej1982
Dłotko, TadeuszUniwersytet Marii Curie-Skłodowskiej19621
Dobrzycki, StanisławUniwersytet Marii Curie-Skłodowskiej1970
Goebel, KazimierzUniwersytet Marii Curie-Skłodowskiej196753
Hobot, GrażynaUniwersytet Marii Curie-Skłodowskiej1971
Kisyński, JanUniwersytet Marii Curie-Skłodowskiej196012
Krzyżowa, BarbaraUniwersytet Marii Curie-Skłodowskiej1962
Lewandowski, ZdzisławUniwersytet Marii Curie-Skłodowskiej196026
Radziszewski, KonstantyUniwersytet Marii Curie-Skłodowskiej19549
Zygmunt, WojciechUniwersytet Marii Curie-Skłodowskiej1974

According to our current on-line database, Adam Bielecki has 11 students and 112 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60366 for the advisor ID.