Edward Tutaj


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Jagielloński 1974 Poland

Advisor: Stanisław Łojasiewicz

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Pelczar, AnnaUniwersytet Jagielloński2000
Ziomek, Marcin2007

According to our current on-line database, Edward Tutaj has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60388 for the advisor ID.