Krzysztof Kurdyka


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Jagielloński 1984 Poland

Advisor: Stanisław Łojasiewicz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

D'Acunto, DidierUniversité Savoie Mont Blanc2001
Dinh, SiUniversité Savoie Mont Blanc2007
Fischer, AndreasUniversität Passau2006
Michalska, MariaUniversité Savoie Mont Blanc and Uniwersytet Łódzki2011
Randriambololona, SergeUniversité Savoie Mont Blanc2005
Stasica, AnnaUniwersytet Jagielloński2004
Vakili, MohadesehUniversité Savoie Mont Blanc2020

According to our current on-line database, Krzysztof Kurdyka has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60392 for the advisor ID.