Wiesław Pawłucki


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Jagielloński 1984 Poland

Advisor: Stanisław Łojasiewicz

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Ta Le, LoiUniwersytet Jagielloński19941
Piękosz, ArturUniwersytet Jagielloński1999
Kocel-Cynk, BeataUniwersytet Jagielloński2001
Rafał, PierzchałaUniwersytet Jagielloński2005
Czapla, Malgorzata2009

According to our current on-line database, Wiesław Pawłucki has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60393 for the advisor ID.