Adam Parusiński


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Jagielloński 1987 Poland

Advisor: Stanisław Łojasiewicz

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bonnard, IsabelleUniversidad Complutense de Madrid and Université d'Angers2000
Ould Mohamed Abderrahmane, YacoubUniversité d'Angers2000
Alessandrini, DavidUniversité d'Angers2002
Fichou, GoulwenUniversité d'Angers20035
Sine, AlexandreUniversité d'Angers2007
Campesato, Jean-BaptisteUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis2015
Limoges, ThierryUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis2015
Oudrane, M'hammedUniversité Côte d'Azur2023

According to our current on-line database, Adam Parusiński has 8 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60395 for the advisor ID.