Zbigniew Hajto


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Jagielloński 1988 Poland

Advisor: Stanisław Łojasiewicz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adamus nee Sowa, ElzbietaUniwersytet Jagielloński2011
Bogdan, PawełUniwersytet Jagielloński2017

According to our current on-line database, Zbigniew Hajto has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60396 for the advisor ID.