Jacek Gancarzewicz


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Jagielloński 1972 Poland

Advisor: Andrzej Zajtz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dębecki, JacekUniwersytet Jagielloński1995
Mikulski, WłodzimierzUniwersytet Jagielloński1987

According to our current on-line database, Jacek Gancarzewicz has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60438 for the advisor ID.