Antoni Leon Dawidowicz


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Jagielloński 1980 Poland

Advisor: Andrzej Lasota

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Haribash, NajemedinUniwersytet Jagielloński2003
Poskrobko, AnnaUniwersytet Jagielloński2007
Pudełko, JanUniwersytet Jagielloński2007
Rydlewski, JerzyUniwersytet Jagielloński

According to our current on-line database, Antoni Dawidowicz has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60495 for the advisor ID.