Marek Kosiek


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Jagielloński 1978 Poland

Advisor: Franciszek Hugon Szafraniec

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Burdak, ZbigniewUniwersytet Jagielloński2005
Pagacz, PatrykUniwersytet Jagielloński2014

According to our current on-line database, Marek Kosiek has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60502 for the advisor ID.