Grzegorz Lewicki


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Jagielloński 1987 Poland

Advisor: Wiesław Pleśniak

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Denkowska, AnnaUniwersytet Jagielloński2008
Deręgowska, BeataUniwersytet Jagielloński2015
Kobos, TomaszUniwersytet Jagielloński2016
Lewandowska, BarbaraUniwersytet Jagielloński2015
Lipieta, AgnieszkaUniwersytet Jagielloński2004
Micek, AgnieszkaUniwersytet Jagielloński2013
Micherda, BartoszUniwersytet Jagielloński2003
Mielczarek, DominikUniwersytet Jagielloński2009
Skrzypek, LesławUniwersytet Jagielloński2001
Sokołowski, FilipUniwersytet Jagielloński2015
Wesołowski, KrzysztofUniwersytet Jagielloński2015

According to our current on-line database, Grzegorz Lewicki has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60519 for the advisor ID.