Marian Malec


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bożek, BogusławUniwersytet Jagielloński1987
Mączka, CzesławUniwersytet Jagielloński1980
Mosurski, RyszardUniwersytet Jagielloński1985

According to our current on-line database, Marian Malec has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60562 for the advisor ID.