Jun Zhu


Ph.D. Iowa State University 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Asymptotic Inference for Spatial Cumulative Distribution Function

Advisor 1: Soumendra Nath Lahiri
Advisor 2: Noel Andrew Cressie

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Yue, WeiUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2005
Zheng, YanbingUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison20071
Han, JunheeUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2008
Reyes, Perla EdithUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2010
Chu, TingjinColorado State University2012

According to our current on-line database, Jun Zhu has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60664 for the advisor ID.