Nathan Paul Reading


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Structure of Bruhat Order

Advisor: Victor Schorr Reiner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Almeter, JordanNorth Carolina State University2022
Bancroft, ErinNorth Carolina State University2011
Barnard, EmilyNorth Carolina State University2017
Brestensky, LauraNorth Carolina State University2022
Hossain, ChetakNorth Carolina State University2019
Law, ShirleyNorth Carolina State University2013
Meehan, EmilyNorth Carolina State University2017
Viel, ShiraNorth Carolina State University2018

According to our current on-line database, Nathan Reading has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60732 for the advisor ID.