Gopalan Nadathur


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Higher-Order Logic as the Basis for Logic Programming

Advisor: Dale Allen Miller

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gacek, AndrewUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2009
Kwon, KeehangDuke University1994
Qi, XiaochuUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2009
Wang, YutingUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2016

According to our current on-line database, Gopalan Nadathur has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60892 for the advisor ID.