John Hannan


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Proof-Theoretic Methods for Analysis of Functional Programs

Advisor: Dale Allen Miller

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fischbach, Joseph AdamThe Pennsylvania State University2005
King, DavidThe Pennsylvania State University2009
Tiu, AlwenThe Pennsylvania State University2004

According to our current on-line database, John Hannan has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60894 for the advisor ID.