Manuel Stadlbauer


Ph.D. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 2002 Germany
Dissertation: The Bowen - Series Map for Some Free Groups

Advisor: Manfred Denker

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bispo, SaraUniversidade Federal da Bahia2019
Rocha, ElaineUniversidade Federal da Bahia2019

According to our current on-line database, Manuel Stadlbauer has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60906 for the advisor ID.