Tugrul Dayar


Ph.D. North Carolina State University 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Stability and Conditioning Issues on the Numerical Solution of Markov Chains

Advisor: William James Stewart

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gusak, OlegBilkent Universitesi2001
Orhan, M.Bilkent Universitesi2017

According to our current on-line database, Tugrul Dayar has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60983 for the advisor ID.