Erhard Weigel


Ph.D. Universität Leipzig 1650 Germany
Dissertation: De ascensionibus et descensionibus astronomicis dissertatio

Advisor 1: Philipp Müller

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ebell, HeinrichFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena1674
Eimmart, GeorgFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena1658
Gercken, PhilippFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena1667
Goetze, GeorgFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena1657
Klimm, JohannFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena1689
Leibniz, GottfriedUniversität Leipzig166637419
Pufendorf, SamuelFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena1658
Reinel, PaulFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena1655
Schneider, GeorgFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena1675
Sturm, JohannFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena166214476
Vinhold, ChristianFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena1671
Vogel, ChristophUniversität Leipzig1652
Werenberg, JacobFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena1675
Wildius, TheophilusFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena1654
Wolf, AugustUniversität Leipzig1650

According to our current on-line database, Erhard Weigel has 15 students and 49773 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60984 for the advisor ID.