Jaroslav Smítal


Ph.D. Comenius University 1972 Slovakia
Dissertation: On Sequences of Darboux Functions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 26—Real functions

Advisor 1: Tibor Šalát

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Snoha, ĽubomírComenius University19867
Bobok, JozefComenius University19921
Janková, KatarínaUniverzita Komenského v Bratislave1992
Hric, RomanComenius University19992
Štefánková, MartaSilesian University in Opava20007
Pokluda, DavidSilesian University in Opava2001
Kočan, ZdeněkSilesian University in Opava20021
Málek, MichalSilesian University in Opava20021
Kupka, JiříSilesian University in Opava2004
Mlíchová, MichaelaSilesian University in Opava20081
Kurková, VeronikaSilesian University in Opava2009
Rucka, LenkaSilesian University in Opava2012
Hantáková, JanaSilesian University in Opava2017
Roth, ZuzanaSilesian University in Opava2019

According to our current on-line database, Jaroslav Smítal has 14 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61009 for the advisor ID.